Building Resources Corp

Phone Icon (612) 341-1111

Contact Us Today

Contact

Thank you for your interest. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Phone
(612) 341-1111

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday, 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Address
600 Hoover Street NE, #600, Minneapolis, MN 55413

Service Area
The Twin Cities & Surrounding Areas

Share
Julia Lagunas (Human Resources Manager) julia@brctwincities.com
Nick Tillmann (Sales & Marketing Manager) nick@brctwincities.com
Etta Ellingsworth (Operations Manager) etta@brctwincities.com
Francisco Cortes (Operations Manager) francisco@brctwincities.com
Mario Balero (Accounting Manager) mario@brctwincities.com
Maria Hernandez (Admin) frontdesk@brctwincities.com
Wayne Nelson (Owner) wayne@brctwincities.com